Our group

You can find out more about us and our current work using the links below.

Hywel Williams Associate Professor in Data Science
Rudy Arthur Lecturer in Data Science
Chris Boulton Research Fellow
Anais Ollagnier Research Fellow
Iain Weaver Research Fellow
Josh Buxton PhD student
Tristan Cann PhD student
Ana Jaramillo PhD student
Iraklis Moutidis PhD student
Michelle Spruce PhD student
Kathie Treen PhD student

Former members

Steve Beckett 2011-2015 Georgia Institute of Technology
Carmel Kent 2016-2017 University College London
Matt Williams 2016-2017 Cookpad (via Adarga Ltd)
Sophie Cowie 2017-2018 University of Exeter
Sarah Menezes 2018-2018  …
Nick Walding 2015-2019 Catastrophe Risk Analyst, Chubb